Tasman District Libraries

Tasman District Libraries provide public library services at four main locations in Tasman District. The District Library is located in Richmond and there are branch libraries in Motueka, Takaka and Murchison.

Community Libraries

There are also a number of community libraries in the Tasman District maintained and operated by volunteers.